Department

Name

Address

Phone

Ext.

Email

Superintendent

Dennis Holt

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-3101

223

dholt@grafordisd.net

Superintendent Secretary/Accounts Payable

Deanna Box

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-3101

223

dbox@grafordisd.net

Business Director

Mischelle Davis

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-3101

224

mdavis@grafordisd.net

Elementary Principal

Wes Corzine

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-5821

226

Junior High/High School Principal

Lori Henderson

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-5821

221

lhenderson@grafordisd.net

Counselor &Testing Coordinator

Carla Brantley

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-3101

232



Athletic Director

Ty Tabor

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-5821

228

ttabor@grafordisd.net

Facilities/Maintenance Director

James Lenamon

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-5821

240

jlenamon@grafordisd.net

Transportation Director

Rodney Hall

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-5821

245

rhall@grafordisd.net

Technology Director

Jacqueline Fitzhugh

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-5821

231

jfitzhugh@grafordisd.net

Food Services Director

Shannon Reed

400 W. Division Street, Graford, TX 76449

940-664-5821

233

sreed@grafordisd.net