Name Position Email Ext.
Blue, Amber Teacher ablue@grafordisd.net 256
Bounds. Sue Teacher sbounds@grafordisd.net 275
Box, Deanna Accounts Payable dbox@grafordisd.net 223
Brantley, Carla Counselor/Testing Coordinator cbrantley@grafordisd.net 232
Channer, Linda Maintenance lchanner@grafordisd.net 240
Clark, Amber Teacher aclark@grafordisd.net 264
Coker, Matgaret Teacher mcoker@grafordisd.net 265
Corzine, Wes Elem. Principal wcorzine@grafordisd.net 226
Davis, Mischelle Business Director mdavis@grafordisd.net 224
Ferguson, Khili Library kferguson@grafordisd.net 384
Fitzhugh, Jacqueline Technology Director jfitzhugh@grafordisd.net 231
Foreman, Dawn Teacher dforeman@grafordisd.net 266
Hale, JoAnne Teacher jhale@grafordisd.net 263
Hall, Cindy Paraprofessional chall@grafordisd.net 244
Hall, Rodney Transportation Director/Teacher rhall@grafordisd.net 245
Hargrove, Shawna Nurse shargrove@grafordisd.net 249
Hendershott, Christy Elem. Secretary chendershott@grafordisd.net 226
Henderson, Lori JH/HS Principal lhenderson@grafordisd.net 221
Holt, Dennis Superintendent dholt@grafordisd.net 223
Hughes, Andrea Teacher ahughes@grafordisd.net 239
Jones, Joyce Teacher jjones@grafordisd.net 248
Lee, Sunny Teacher slee@grafordisd.net 261
Lenamon, James Maintenance Director jlenamon@grafordisd.net 240
Manley, James Teacher jmanley@grafordisd.net 234
Moore, Debra Food Services dmorre@grafordisd.net 233
Moore, Hazel Paraprofessional hmoore@grafordisd.net 275
Morris, Katy Teacher kmorris@grafordisd.net 255
Nelson, Patty Food Services pnelson@grafordisd.net 233
Newsom, Brittney Teacher bnewsom@grafordisd.net 271
Newton, John Athletics/Teacher jnewton@grafordisd.net 236
Parsons, Tonya Teacher tparsons@grafordisd.net 243
Pennington, Nita Teacher npennington@grafordisd.net 259
Phillips, Belinda Teacher bphillips@grafordisd.net 257
Phillips, Scott Athletics/Teacher sphillip@grafordisd.net 251
Ragle, Andrea Teacher aragle@grafordisd.net 246
Ramirez, Miriam Athletics/Teacher mramirez@grafordisd.net 267
Ray, Patricia Teacher pray@grafordisd.net 241
Ray, Robert Teacher rray@grafordisd.net 230
Reed, Shannon Food Services Director sreed@grafordisd.net 233
Reeder, Jim Maintenance jreeder@grafordisd.net 240
Richardson, Renee Paraprofessional rrichardson@grafordisd.net 246
Richmond, John Teacher jrichmond@grafordisd.net 235
Schwab, Beverly Maintenance bschwab@grafordisd.net 240
Tabor, Ty Athletic Director/Teacher ttabor@grafordisd.net 228
Thompson, Heather Teacher hthompson@grafordisd.net 269
Thorne, Barbara Teacher bthorne@grafordisd.net 242
Walker, Tammy JH/HS Secretary twalker@grafordisd.net 221
Westmoreland, Jarod Athletics/Teacher jwestmoreland@grafordisd.net 270
White, Michel Teacher mwhite@grafordisd.net 268
Wuthrich, Derek Athletics/Teacher dwuthrich@grafordisd.net 250