Name

Position

Ext

Email

Dennis Holt

Superintendent

225

dholt@grafordisd.net

Deanna Box

Accounts Payable

Superintendent Secretary

223

dbox@grafordisd.net

Mischelle Davis

Business Director

224

mdavis@grafordisd.net

Lori Henderson

High School Principal

222

lhenderson@grafordisd.net

Tammy Walker

High School Office

221

twalker@grafordisd.net

Wes Corzine

Elementary Principal

227

wcorzine@grafordisd.net

Christy Hendershott

Elementary Office

226

chendershott@grafordisd.net

James Lenamon

Maintenance Director

405

jlenamon@grafordisd.net

Shannon Reed

Food Services Director

233

sreed@grafordisd.net

Carla Brantley

Counselor

232

cbrantley@grafordisd.net

Carlos Ortiz

Technology

 

techsupport@grafordisd.net

Shawna Hargrove

Nurse

 

shargrove@grafordisd.net

Monica Rogers

Library

384

mrogers@grafordisd.net

Rodney Hall

Transportation Director

High School Science

245

rhall@grafordisd.net

Ty Tabor

Athletic Director

228

ttabor@grafordisd.net

 

 

 

 

Robert Ray

Ag Sciences

230

rray@grafordisd.net

John Richmond

High School English

235

jrichmond@grafordisd.net

John Newton

Junior High History

Baseball

236

jnewton@grafordisd.net

Jacque Fitzhugh

Technology

240

jfitzhugh@grafordisd.net

James Manley

High School Math

242

jmanley@grafordisd.net

Jarod Westmoreland

Art

Varsity Girls Basketball

270

jwestmoreland@grafordisd.net

Tonya Parsons

Family & Consumer Sciences

Annual Staff

243

tparson@grafordisd.net

Shelia Bybee

High School Spanish

359

sbybee@grafordisd.net

Scott Phillips

History/Social Studies

UIL Director

251

sphillips@grafordisd.net

Patricia Ray

Junior High Math

241

pray@grafordisd.net

Andrea Ragle

Special Education

246

aragle@grafordisd.net

Renee Richardson

Special Education

246

rrichardson@grafordisd.net

Erin Gray

Junior High Reading/ELA

HS & JH Gifted & Talented

248

egray@grafordisd.net

Derek Wuthrich

Junior High Science

Volleyball

JV Boys Basketball

250

dwuthrich@grafordisd.net

 

 

 

 

Belinda Phillips

PreK

257

bphillips@grafordisd.net

Brittney Newsom

PreK

271

bnewsom@grafordisd.net

Heather Thompson

Kindergarten

269

hthompson@grafordisd.net

Margaret Coker

1st Grade

247

mcoker@grafordisd.net

Holly Moreno

1st Grade

259

hmoreno@grafordisd.net

JoAnne Hale

2nd Grade

263

jhale@grafordisd.net

Amber Clark

2nd Grade

264

aclark@grafordisd.net

Andrea Hughes

3rd Grade

Elementary Gifted & Talented

239

ahughes@grafordisd.net

Jamye Hayes

3rd Grade

261

jhayes@grafordisd.net

Amber Blue

4th Grade Reading/ELA

256

ablue@grafordisd.net

Dawn Foreman

4th Grade Math

266

dforeman@grafordisd.net

Miriam Rameriz

4th – 5th Science

267

mrameriz@grafordisd.net

Syndee Lindsey

5th-6th Reading/ELA

268

slindsey@grafordisd.net

Katy Morris

5th-6th Math

255

kmorris@grafordisd.net

Cindy Hall

Computer Lab

244

chall@grafordisd.net

Sue Bounds

Special Education

275

sbounds@grafordisd.net

Dayna Smith

Special Education

275

dsmith@grafordisd.net

Mischel White

RTI

258

mwhite@grafordisd.net